Print Minutes Return
 Village of Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin


Meeting Minutes

Monday, August 21, 2017


   The meeting was called to order by Chairperson Hazzard at 7:30 AM.
Chairperson Cathy Hazzard; Commissioner Tim Newman; Trustee Randy Van Alstyne; Commissioner Sharon Ellis
Commissioner Curt Kolell; Trustee David Glasgow; Commissioner Kevel Anderson
Staff Present:
Village Manager Mark Fitzgerald; Assistant Village Manager/Director of Public Works Arlyn Johnson; Community Development Planner Gabe Gilbertson
Motion by Commissioner Newman, second by Commissioner Van Alstyne, to approve the June 19, 2017 minutes. All ayes; motion passed.
   Motion by Commissioner Ellis, second by Commissioner Newman, to convene into Closed Session in Room #2245 under Wis. Stats. § 19.85(1)(e) to confer with the Village Manager and Assistant Village Manager regarding the negotiation strategy to be adopted by the Community Development Authority for the possible real estate development and redevelopment of property located in Tax Increment District No. 6. All ayes; motion passed and Committee in closed session at 7:32 AM.
   Motion by Commissioner Newman, second by Commissioner Van Alstyne, to adjourn the Community Development Authority meeting from closed session. All ayes, motion passed and meeting adjourned at 8:42 AM.

  Minutes transcribed by Julie Burkard, Secretary

  Minutes approved on October 16, 2017.


Level double AA conformance,
                W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

AgendaQuick ©2005 - 2022 Destiny Software Inc. All Rights Reserved.