Print Back to Calendar Return
Regular Board of Commissioners
Meeting Date: 09/06/2016  
Swearing In
Submitted By: Lisa Lasyone, City Clerk
Department: City Clerk  

Title of Item for Agenda
Swearing in of Mayor Richard Finley, Ward I Commissioner Dub Bushong, Ward II Commissioner Ron Gillham, Sr., Ward III Commissioner James Harrod and Ward IV Commissioner Darren Rutherford.

No file(s) attached.

AgendaQuick©2005 - 2018 Destiny Software Inc., All Rights Reserved