City Council Regular Meeting - Includes Action Taken


Return to the Search Page Return to the Agenda
Meeting Date: 06/05/2017  
Recommended by: Anna Guerra Prepared by: Anna Guerra, Deputy City Clerk
Finance Director Review: Celina Morris City Attorney Review: Brett Wallace
Approved by: Jim Thompson Date Submitted: 06/14/2016
Type of Action Requested: Formal Action/Motion

Consider Appointments to the Casa Grande Youth Commission.
The selection panel recommends that Mayor and Council appoint the following individuals to the Casa Grande Youth Commission, with a term to extend through June 30, 2018:
Re-Appoint New Members Appoint
1. Alexandra Chaparro 1. Lynette Butron
2. Sheyenne Donlay 2. Dylan Goodsell
3. Ackela Eldridge 3. Adrianna Guerra
4. Nathan Harris 4. Mackenzie Lopez
5. Gloria Holt 5. Thalianna Mercado
6. Alex Shawn Johnston 6. Jasmine Moreno
7. Simarah Smith 7. Lincoln Opara
  8. Madison Reeves
  9. Henry Scholes

The Casa Grande Youth Commission was established on December 6, 2004. The organization’s mission is to represent the youth of our city, making it a better place through dedication, leadership and creativity.  Commission members are Pinal County residents who are actively enrolled in a public or private school (including charter schools, virtual schools and home schools) in grades eight through twelve (including up to 2-members at-large from a lower or upper grade level of education).
 Do not approve the appointments.


Level double AA conformance,
                W3C WAI Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0

AgendaQuick ©2005 - 2020 Destiny Software Inc. All Rights Reserved.